Jennifer Hudson Hairstyles Gallery

Hey peeps, it’s been a while since I’ve updated this blog but I’ve just been real busy. I thought I’d share some Jennifer Hudson photos I’ve been collecting, she’s really starting to become a trend-setter and I love (and have secretly stolen ;-D) some of the styles she wears myself. Enjoy!

5 Responses to “Jennifer Hudson Hairstyles Gallery”


  1. 1 norma April 8, 2010 at 9:59 pm

    Jennifer Hudson is an amazing young lady anyway. All the hair styles that are shown on this page compliments the outfits. However, I love the bang on the newly re-vamp JHUD. She is as gorgeous as ever. Jennifer Hudson is someone I highly respect, and I love her spirit. Honestly she always have her hair and makeup on point.

  2. 2 CACAU September 9, 2010 at 5:25 pm

    I loved your blog, I’ll always be here to watch the news.
    I would like to visit the mine too. kisses kisses ….

  3. 4 nice hair November 8, 2010 at 5:36 pm

    nice posting and nice picture

  4. 5 paul@ pictures of hairstyles February 24, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    I can’t believe how good she looks with the weight loss. Here hairstyle looks wonderful as well. Nothing says assurance and sexy like a soft cascade of loose, wide curls pinned to the side.


Leave a Reply

